TAASLP LOGO
Tennessee Association of Audiologists
and Speech-Language Pathologists

TAASLP Foundation Leadership

Chair:  Beth Humphrey, AuD., CCC-A
Past Chair:  Melissa Grater, M.A., CCC-SLP
Treasurer:  Maurice Mendel, Ph.D.
Secretary:  Mary Dale Fitzgerald, Ph.D., CCC-A/SLP, FASHA
2017 Student Representative: Leighanna Morris

Board Members

Melissa Grater  mgrater@covhlth.com
Mary Dale Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@tnstate.edu
Saravanan Elangovan elangova@mail.etsu.edu
Leighanna Morris lmorri31@uthsc.edu
Rebecca Fischer rebecca.fischer@mtsu.edu
Paulette Gentry Paulette.Gentry@mnps.org
Courtney Guthrie dr.guthrie@johnsonaudiology.com
Barbara Jacobson barb.jacobson@vanderbilt.edu
Nancy Morgan Nancy.Morgan@sth.org
Maurice I. Mendel mmendel@memphis.edu
Donna Schwaber dschwaber@aol.com
Kathie Self self@charter.net
Anne Marie Tharpe anne.m.tharpe@vanderbilt.edu

Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee:  Melissa Grater
Strategic Planning Committee:  Melissa Grater
Finance Committee:   Maurice Mendel
Fundraising Committee:  Donna Schwaber
Grants and Scholarship Committee:  Becky Fischer
Foundation Executive Director:  Jane Ferrell
 

Thank you, Sponsors!