TAASLP LOGO
Tennessee Association of Audiologists
and Speech-Language Pathologists

TAASLP Foundation Leadership

Chair:  Melissa Grater
Past Chair:  Carol Sheridan
Chair Elect:  
Treasurer:  Maurice Mendel
Secretary:  Gayle Tucker

Board Members

Melissa Grater  mgrater@covhlth.com 
Carol Sheridan  csherida@utk.edu
Mary Dale Fitzherald mfitzgerald@tnstate.edu
Valeria Matlock   vmatlock@tnstate.edu
Sue T. Hale sue.t.hale@vanderbilt.edu
Rebecca Fischer rebecca.fischer@mtsu.edu
Maurice I. Mendel mmendel@memphis.edu
Donna Schwaber dschwaber@aol.com
Elizabeth “Beth” Humphrey humphre1@utk.edu
Laura Gifford  Dr.Laura@lauragifford.com 
Jane Ferrell  jferrell@ferrellmcdaniel.com
Suzanne Lawrence slawrence@nhcrehab.com
Anne Marie Tharpe anne.m.tharpe@vanderbilt.edu

Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee:  Valeria Matlock
Strategic Planning Committee:  Sue Hale
Finance Committee:   Maurice Mendel
Fundraising Committee:  Donna Schwaber
Grants and Scholarship Committee:  Rebecca Fischer
Foundation Executive Director:  Jane Ferrell

Thank you, Sponsors!