Tennessee Association of Audiologists
and Speech-Language Pathologists

TAASLP Foundation Leadership

Chair:  Beth Humphrey, AuD., CCC-A
Past Chair:  Melissa Crater, M.A., CCC-SLP
Chair Elect:  
Treasurer:  Maurice Mendel, Ph.D.
Secretary:  Mary Dale Fitzgerald, Ph.D., CCC-A/SLP, FASHA

Board Members

Melissa Grater  mgrater@covhlth.com 
Carol Sheridan  csherida@utk.edu
Mary Dale Fitzgerald mfitzgerald@tnstate.edu
Valeria Matlock   vmatlock@tnstate.edu
Sue T. Hale sue.t.hale@vanderbilt.edu
Rebecca Fischer rebecca.fischer@mtsu.edu
Maurice I. Mendel mmendel@memphis.edu
Donna Schwaber dschwaber@aol.com
Elizabeth “Beth” Humphrey humphre1@utk.edu
Laura Gifford  Dr.Laura@lauragifford.com 
Jane Ferrell  jferrell@ferrellmcdaniel.com
Suzanne Lawrence slawrence@nhcrehab.com
Anne Marie Tharpe anne.m.tharpe@vanderbilt.edu

Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee:  Melissa Grater
Strategic Planning Committee:  Melissa Grater
Finance Committee:   Maurice Mendel
Fundraising Committee:  Donna Schwaber
Grants and Scholarship Committee:  Becky Fischer
Foundation Executive Director:  Jane Ferrell

Thank you, Sponsors!