Monday, 6 of May of 2013

Leadership

Chair Carol Sheridan

Past Chair Valeria Matlock

Chair Elect Terri Philpot Flynn

Treasurer Maurice Mendel

Secretary Teris Schery

 

Board Members

2012 Board Members

2012 Board Members

Carol Sheridan csherida@utk.edu

Valeria Matlock vmatlock@tnstate.edu

Terri Philpot Flinn terrilynnslp@aol.com

Melissa Grater mgrater@covhlth.com

Sue T. Hale sue.t.hale@vanderbilt.edu

Rebecca Fischer rebecca.fischer@mtsu.edu

Maurice I. Mendel mmendel@memphis.edu

Sharon Roehrig sroehrig@memphis.edu

Gayle Tucker gtucker@siskinrehab.org

Elizabeth “Beth” Humphrey humphre1@utk.edu

Laura Gifford legiffordaud@comcast.net

Teris Schery tkschery@comcast.net

 

Committee Chairs

Nominating Committee: Valeria Matlock: vmatlock@tnstate.edu

Strategic Planning Committee: Valeria Matlock: vmatlock@tnstate.edu

Finance Committee: Maurice I. Mendel: mmendel@memphis.edu

Fundraising Committee: Melissa Grater: mgrater@covhlth.com

Grants and Scholarship Committee: Sharon Roehrig: sroehrig@memphis.edu

Foundation Executive Director: Jane Ferrell jferrell@ferrellmcdaniel.com