Tennessee Association of Audiologists
and Speech-Language Pathologists

TN Academy of Audiology Leadership

The Tennessee Academy of Audiology is a subgroup of TAASLP for audiologists in all settings in the state of Tennessee.


President: Eileen Smith view bio
Past President: Courtney Guthrieview bio
President Elect: Vacant
Vice President: Megan Johnsonview bio 
Vice President-Elect: Laura Giffordview bio
Secretary/Treasurer: Susan Ambergview bio
Private Practice: Wendy Halsey-Richardson view bio
Member-at-Large: Shanon Kuschview bio

Committee Chairs

Legislative: Vacant
Convention Planning: Laura Gifford
Membership: Susan Amberg

Thank you, Sponsors!