Find Your Continuing Education Here!

For Tennessee's SLPs and Audiologists

TAASLP Community of Practice Call: Telepractice

Tennessee Association of Audiologists and Speech-Language Pathologists (TAASLP)
to Host Community of Practice Calls

TAASLP will be hosting Community of Practice calls that center around clinical activities related to telepractice.  These calls will be hosted by our Moderator, Heidi Hosick, M.S., CCC-A/SLP, Co-Founder/Director of Team Autism Memphis. Guests on these sixty-minute calls will have a chance to learn more about therapy materials for telepractice, and guests will also have a chance to share ideas with one another!  We want to make this a chance to share ideas and resources for telepractice materials!  TAASLP is inviting members and non-members to participate in the calls to learn more about telepractice and to share therapy resources for telepractice.

Dates:
August 21, 2020, 4:00-5:00 pm CT (5:00 pm-6:00 pm ET)
September 1, 2020, 2:30-3:30 pm CT (3:30-4:30 pm ET)

You can register for one of the sessions here: CLICK TO REGISTER.  Please note that if a session fills up, you can select the other session time.  TAASLP will send out a confirmation and information about how to call in prior to the sessions.  If you have any questions, you can contact Jamie Seek at advocacy@taaslp.org.

 

Membership with your state association is a great way to network with other professionals, grow your knowledge, and stay informed. TAASLP’s legislative affairs committee and the TAASLP public schools committee are both working to advocate for legislative changes that affect speech-language pathologists and audiologists across the state. You can learn about current initiatives and join TAASLP here.

 

** This is not offered for CEUs **